Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Training & Event Page

For more information about a particular event, click on the event name.  You may register and pay by credit card or ask to be invoiced.  Invoices will automatically be generated and sent to the email address associated with your account. It is your responsibility to ensure that invoice is given to your accounting department for payment. Information about the Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP) scholarships can be found here: http://www.wsdot.wa.gov/transit/training

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
June Quarterly Board Meeting
6/27/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Kennewick, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
TSI Transit System Security
7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Everett, WA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Steps to Becoming a Supervisor
7/24/2019
Location: Lakewood, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Writing Policies & Procedures
8/6/2019
Location: Lakewood, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Successfully Managing People and Performance
8/14/2019
Location: Lakewood, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Strategic Tools for Effective Leadership
9/4/2019
Location: Lakewood, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Verbal SWAT: Strategies with Authority and Tact
9/5/2019
Location: Everett, WA    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Passenger Assistance Service and Safety (PASS)
9/17/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 - 5:00
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September Quarterly Board Meeting
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Wenatchee, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Legal Issues for Supervisors
10/3/2019
Location: Lakewood, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Supervisor School - Stepping Up to Supervisor
10/7/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Supervisor School - Successfully Managing People & Performance
10/8/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Supervisor School - Strategic Tools for Effective Leadership
10/9/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2