Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Training & Event Page

For more information about a particular event, click on the event name.  You may register and pay by credit card or ask to be invoiced.  Invoices will automatically be generated and sent to the email address associated with your account. It is your responsibility to ensure that invoice is given to your accounting department for payment. Information about the Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP) scholarships can be found here: http://www.wsdot.wa.gov/transit/training

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
TRAIN THE TRAINER - Defense from the Seated Position - 6/20/2018
6/20/2018
Location: Richland, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
HR & Management Best Practices for Supervisors
6/21/2018
Location: Seatac, WA    Time: 10:00 - 5:30
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
June Quarterly Board Meeting
6/28/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Spokane, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Successfully Managing People & Performance - July 12, 2018
7/12/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
TSI Substance Abuse Management and Program Compliance - July 17-19, 2018
7/17/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Richland    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Passenger Service & Safety (PASS) Trainer Certification - 8/1- 3, 2018
8/1/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Richland, WA    Time: 9:00 - 4:30
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
TSI Fundamentals of Bus Collision Investigation - 9/17-21, 2018
9/17/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Spokane, WA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
September Quarterly Board Meeting
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Stepping Up To Supervisor - 10/1/2018
10/1/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Managing People and Performance - 10/2/2018
10/2/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Legal Issues for Supervisors - 10/4-5, 2018
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Writing Policies & Procedures
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2