Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Training & Event Page

For more information about a particular event, click on the event name.  You may register and pay by credit card or ask to be invoiced.  Invoices will automatically be generated and sent to the email address associated with your account. It is your responsibility to ensure that invoice is given to your accounting department for payment. Information about the Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP) scholarships can be found here: http://www.wsdot.wa.gov/transit/training

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
TSI Fundamentals of Bus Collision Investigation - 9/17-21, 2018
9/17/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Spokane, WA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
September Quarterly Board Meeting
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Stepping Up To Supervisor - 10/1/2018
10/1/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Managing People and Performance - 10/2/2018
10/2/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Legal Issues for Supervisors - 10/4-5, 2018
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Writing Policies & Procedures
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Annual Board Meeting
12/6/2018 » 12/7/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Executive Committee Retreat
1/16/2019 » 1/18/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
March Quaterly Board Meeting
3/28/2019 » 3/29/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3