Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Training & Event Page

For more information about a particular event, click on the event name.  You may register and pay by credit card or ask to be invoiced.  Invoices will automatically be generated and sent to the email address associated with your account. It is your responsibility to ensure that invoice is given to your accounting department for payment. Information about the Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP) scholarships can be found here: http://www.wsdot.wa.gov/transit/training

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Annual Board Meeting
12/7/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Centralia, WA    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Executive Committee Retreat
1/17/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: SeaTac, WA    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
TSI Instructors Course for Transit Trainers - 2/12-16, 2018
2/12/2018 » 2/16/2018
Location: Everett    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Accident Investigations - 3/27-28, 2018
3/27/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Richland, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Verbal SWAT: Strategies With Authority & Tact - 4/4/2018
4/4/2018
Location: Spokane, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Writing in Plain Talk - 5/15/2018
5/15/2018
Location: Everett    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
TSI Substance Abuse Management and Program Compliance - 7/18-20, 2018
7/18/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Richland    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
TSI Fundamentals of Bus Collision Investigation - 9/17-21, 2018
9/17/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Spokane, WA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Stepping Up To Supervisor - 10/1/2018
10/1/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Managing People and Performance - 10/2/2018
10/2/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Supervisor School - Legal Issues for Supervisors - 10/4-5, 2018
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Writing Policies & Procedures
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Olympia, WA    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 1